is whmis training an issue in your workplace ?

are looking for dangerous goods training that is simple and to-the-point ?

is export control compliance a source of concern for you ?

are you looking to improve your ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE situation ?

Click Here

For all clients originally from Formation-enligne.ca  (before January 26th 2023), all uncompleted courses and certificates are available through our « ARCHIVES » link on the main menu.  New purchases should be made on this platform.  For Compliance Academii clients, no action is required.

Dangerous Goods and WHMIS compliance - ON line

Dangerous goods (or hazardous materials) are governed by very strict national and international regulations. The preparation, transport, and use in the workplace of dangerous goods must be done in full compliance with these rules. Whether shipping by land (TDGR), sea (IMDG) or air (IATA), specific requirements must be met.  In the workplace, the Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS/GHS) is the standard used to ensure worker safety.  All these regulations require specific and effective training by qualified instructors in order to meet Transport Canada and provincial health and safety standards.

Export Control Compliance Training on-line

Heroxx Trade Compliance and it’s Compliance Academii has one mission in mind;  brings decades of trade compliance expertise into short, targeted training for everyone in your organization. Whether you need advanced training in export compliance for a few managers or basic refresher training on export control for your entire staff, they have all your bases covered.

Environmental Compliance training on-line

Producers and importers of goods face increasing demands for environmental requirements from stakeholders. These requests can either be: legal obligations, like RoHS for electronics, EU REACH, California Proposition 65, US Conflict Minerals; or voluntary standards, such as ISO 14001 or QC 080000. The online courses proposed will introduce you to the main provisions and offer practical methods to comply with the most common ones.

Export control products

Export Control Compliance

Heroxx Trade Compliance brings many decades of trade compliance experience into short, targeted training modules for everyone in your organization. Whether you need advanced training for a few managers or basic refresher training for your whole staff, we have you covered.
transporting biomedical infectious substances

Dangerous Goods Compliance

Bernard Parker is a regulatory specialist with over 25 years of experience in hazmat handling and shipping.    His expertise includes Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG, IATA/ICAO, IMDG, 49CFR), Dangerous Products Regulations (WHMIS), Hazmat storage, and fire prevention.  He is an experienced and certified trainer in several different fields.

Environmental Compliance

Aury Hathout M. Env, CEA, is a certified environmental auditor and has a Master’s degree in Environment combined with graduate education in Business Administration from the University of Sherbrooke.

Offered services include anything from customized training to full support of environmental compliance requirements.

Slide Heading
LEs formations SIMDUT sont-elles UNE préocupation POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE ?
Click Here
Marchandises dangereuses

CHERCHEZ-VOUS DES SOLUTIONS POUR VOS FORMATIONS EN TRANSPORT de MATIÈRES DANGEREUSES ?

Environnement

LES RÈGLEMENTS ENVIRONNEMENTAUX SONT-ILS UN CAUCHEMAR POUR VOUS ?

Slide Heading

VOTRE CONFORMITÉ POUR LE CONTRÔLE À L'EXPORTATION VOUS CAUSE DES TRACAS ?

Click Here

Pour tous les clients originalement inscrits sur Formation-enligne.ca (avant le 26 janvier 2023), vos formations et certificats sont disponibles en cliquant sur l’onglet « ARCHIVES » au menu principal.  Pour les clients de Compliance Academii, aucune action n’est requise.

formations en ligne
MATIÈRES DANGEREUSES et simdut

Les matières dangereuses (ou produits dangereux) sont régi par des règlements nationaux et internationaux.  La manutention, la préparation et le transport de ces produits doit se faire en conformité à ces règles. Le transport de matières dangereuses, que ce soit par voie terrestre (TMD), maritime (IMDG) ou aérienne (IATA/OACI), doit rencontrer des exigences très strictes.   Pour l’utilisation des matières dangereuses, le Système d’information sur les matières dangereuses utilisées au travail (SIMDUT/SGH) est la norme exigée.  Des formations précises sont requises afin de respecter les exigences de Transports Canada et des normes du travail en vigueur dans les provinces.  Les formations en ligne sont une alternatives économiques. 

formations en ligne
CONTRÔLES À L’EXPORTATION

La Compliance Academii de Heroxx Trade Compliance,  se fonde sur des décennies d’expérience en vue de vous  présenter des formations en ligne ciblées pour tout les membres de votre équipe. Les présentations sont adaptées aux connaissances requises pour chaque poste et type de règlementation. Leurs formations en ligne comprennent les marchandises contrôlées, les contrôles à l’exportation, et bien sûr ITAR.

formations en ligne
environnement

Les producteurs et les importateurs de biens sont confrontés à des demandes croissantes d’exigences environnementales de la part des parties prenantes. Ces demandes peuvent être : des obligations légales, comme RoHS pour l’électronique, EU REACH, California Proposition 65, US Conflict Minerals ; ou des normes volontaires, telles que ISO 14001 ou QC 080000. Les cours en ligne proposés vous présenteront les principales dispositions et vous proposeront des méthodes pratiques pour vous conformer aux plus courantes.

Export control products

CONFORMITÉ CONCERNANT LES CONTRÔLES À L’EXPORTATION

Heroxx Trade Compliance vous apporte des décennies d’expérience en conformité commerciale dans des modules de formation courts, ciblés pour tout les membres de votre équipe. Que vous ayez besoin d’une formation avancée pour quelques gestionnaires ou d’une formation de recyclage de base pour l’ensemble de votre personnel, nous sommes là pour vous.

transporting biomedical infectious substances

CONFORMITÉ EN MATIÈRES DANGEREUSES

Bernard Parker est un spécialiste de la réglementation avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la manutention et l’expédition de matières dangereuses. Son expertise comprend le transport des marchandises dangereuses (TMD, IATA / ICAO, IMDG, 49CFR), le Règlement sur les produits dangereux (SIMDUT), le stockage des matières dangereuses et la prévention des incendies. Il est un formateur expérimenté et certifié dans plusieurs domaines différents.

ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE

Aurélien Hathout M. Env, AEC, est un auditeur environnemental certifié et détient une maîtrise en environnement combinée à une formation supérieure en administration des affaires de l’Université de Sherbrooke. Les services offerts incluent tout, de la formation personnalisée au support complet des exigences de conformité environnementale.